Contact Efsen

Please contact Efsen by e-mail or phone for more information about the UV, UV-LED and EB technologies or if you need any assistance with your UV or EB system. Thank you.

contact efsen-Karin-Efsen
Karin Efsen
Founder

Sales, Technic & Economy
karin@efsen.dk
Direct:  +45 45 65 02 64
Mobile: +45 20 30 69 01

contact efsen-Thomas-Efsen
Thomas Efsen
Managing Director

Sales, HR & Finance
thomas@efsen.dk
Direct:  +45 45 65 02 62
Mobile: +45 26 71 00 50

contact efsen-Pernille-Rasmussen
Pernille Rasmussen

Adm. Manager

Administration & Sales
pernille@efsen.dk
Direct:  +45 45 65 02 60

contact efsen-Julie-Boesen
Julie Boesen
Adm. Assistant

Calibration & Administration
julie@efsen.dk
Direct:  +45 45 65 02 65

contact efsen-Flemming-Madsen
Flemming Madsen

Technical Manager

Sales, Technic & Service
flemming@efsen.dk
Direct:  +45 45 65 02 67
Mobile: +45 21 27 68 93

contact efsen-Michael-Wilken-124x179
Michael Wilken

Project & Service Engineer

Technic & Service
mw@efsen.dk
Direct:  +45 45 65 02 66
Mobile: +45 31 41 02 66

contact efsen-Verner-Andersen
Verner Andersen

M.Sc Electrical Engineering

Technic
verner@efsen.dk
Mobile: +45 28 74 71 37

contact efsen-Agge-Winther
Agge Winther

M.Sc Electrical Engineering

Product Mgr. Photonics
agge@efsen.dk
Direct:  +45 45 65 02 60
Mobile: +45 28 51 53 56

contact efsen-david ivarsson
David Ivarsson

M.Sc Biotechnology

Application Engineer
david@efsen.dk
Direct:  +45 45 65 02 60
Mobile: +45 31 70 19 88

contact efsen-paula-strandgaard
Paula Strandgaard
Adm. Assistant

Calibration & Administration
paula@efsen.dk
Direct:  +45 45 65 02 65

jonas
Jonas Nicolaisen

Inhouse Service & Warehouse Keeper

Service, Warehouse & Calibration
jonas@efsen.dk
Direct:  +45 45 65 02 60

contact efsen-Henriette-Gerner
Henriette G. Jensen

Accountant

Bookkeeping
bogholderi@efsen.dk
Please send invoices to invoice@efsen.dk

contact efsen